Expressing Love, Expressing Sadness, Expressing embarrassment

Standar

Expressing Love

  • I love you
  • I love you too
  • I like..
  • I enjoy..
  • I’m very keen on…

 Expressing Sadness

  • Oh, I just  don’t know what to do
  • Please leave me alone
  • Come on! It can not be as bad as all that..
  • I can see why you’re so sad…but…

Expressing embarrassment

  • How embarrassing !
  • It really makes me ashamed.
  • I was so embarassed.
  • tell me it did not happen.
»

  1. We all wake each day and trust our old friend to begin our day – the coffee maker.

    While you are able to find many coffee brewers which might
    be inexpensive, you typically get everything you pay for, because the saying goes.

    In comparison with regular coffee-pots, there really just isn’t much difference.

Tinggalkan Balasan

